変なスパム Job from Sony

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

なんだ、このスパムは。
日本の有名会社が求人している内容。
はあ?

Date: Sun, 03 Jun 2007 22:19:10 -0600
From: "Job from Sony" <exigent@kyokodate.com>
Message-ID: <52443751.83304386@fjord.com>
To: XXXXX@XXXXX (あて先は会社の、もう退職した人のアドレス)
Subject: Job from Sony! We need you!
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit

Position Type : Permanent.
Working hours: 9am - 1pm weekdays. Variable overtime is also required.
Occupation Type: part-time (2-5 hours a day occupation).
Probation period: 2 weeks.
Salary: 4'500JPY per hour
www.sonyjobjapan.com

上記Webサイトは存在してて、でもメール送信元とは違うし。
WHOISで引くと、

Administrator:
Name-- Said Mahmod
EMail-: (admin@sonyjobjapan.com)
tel --: +96.485743234
org: Said Mahmod inc.
Gavi-ayesh 34 21
Reeayad,Reeayad,PALESTINIAN TERRITORY, OCCUPIED 7849343

パレスチナ?
なんとも不思議なスパム。
Webサイトをみると、ログインフィールドがあったりするから、フィッシングの一種?

SMTPヘッダを見ると、最初の発信元Received fromはウチの会社が持っているグローバルIP。
うーむ。

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://www.matsuyuku.com/cgi-bin/MT/mt-tb.cgi/574

Leave a comment

ロックバンドぐわし
ロックバンドぐわしのホームページ

ライブ写真;ビデオ公開中

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by kenia published on 2007年6月 4日 14:59.

PCI準拠には費用がかかるが情報漏洩に比べると小さいものだ was the previous entry in this blog.

電気制御英和辞典 is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Pages

Powered by Movable Type 4.21-ja

管理人への連絡は、
こちらからどうぞ
問い合わせフォーム